Contact

Please contact us any time for all of your structural engineering, building inspection and environmental site assessment needs.

 

Name  
E-mail  
Phone  
Address  
City  
Province  
How did you find us?  
Message  
 

Mailing Address:

BOX 4307

EDMONTON AB T6E4T3

Edmonton Office (by appointment):

11042 85 AV NW

EDMONTON AB T6G 0W6

Calgary Office (by appointment):

5940 Macleod Trail SW UNIT 500

Calgary, Alberta T2H 2G4

Vancouver Office (by appointment):

1500 West Georgia Street, 13th Floor
Vancouver BC V6G 2Z6

Toronto Office (by appointment):

60 Atlantic Ave Suite 200

Toronto ON M6K 1X9

CMG Hours:

 

M-F 10:00 - 20:00 EST

M-F 9:00 - 18:00 MST

M-F 8:00 - 17:00 PST

 

Holidays:

 

Closed on Holidays as follows:

 

Family Day Monday, February 17, 2021
Good Friday, Friday, April 10, 2021

Easter, Monday April 13, 2021
Victoria Day, Monday, May 24, 2021
Canada Day, Thursday, July 1, 2021
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2, 2021
Labour Day, Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving, Monday, October 11, 2021
Remembrance Day, Thursday, November 11, 2021

Christmas Day in Lieu, December 27, 2021

Boxing Day in Lieu, December 28, 2021

New Year's Day in lieu, Monday January 3, 2022